INDIA | LONDON | PENNSYLVANIA | VIRGINIA | NETHERLANDS | BELGIUM | JAPAN
INDIA
Scope Corporate HQ:
Scope eKnowledge Center
II Floor, Temple Towers,
Nandanam, 672 Anna Salai,
Chennai - 600 035, India
Tel: 91 44 24314201-03
Fax: 91 44 24314206
E-mail: scope@scopeknowledge.com
           bd@scopeknowledge.com

[Top]

INDIA
Quatrro Group Corporate HQ:

Quatrro BPO Solutions (P) Ltd.
267, Udyog Vihar, Phase II,
Gurgaon,
Haryana - 122002, India
Phone : +91-124-4561000
Fax : +91-124-4008070

[Top]

LONDON
Hector Bolaños
General Manager - UK
Scope eKnowledge Center
10 Margaret Street
London W1W 8RL UK
Tel: +44 20 7096 0493
Mobile: +44 7880 557400
Fax: +44 20 7096 1506
E-mail: hector@scopeknowledge.com

[Top]

PENNSYLVANIA
Elizabeth Donohue
Associate Vice President
(Content Consulting)
Scope eKnowledge Center,
217 S Sproul Road,
Broomall, PA 19008
USA
Tel: +1 813-892-4752
Email: bdonohue@scopeknowledge.com

[Top]

VIRGINIA
Frank Stumpf
Board Advisor
Scope eKnowledge Center
5725 Regent Circle
Richmond, VA 23225
USA
Tel: 804.690.5399
Email: fstumpf@scopeknowledge.com

[Top]

NETHERLANDS
Ms. Priya Sinha
Business Development Manager
Scope eKnowledge Center
Bolwerk 23, 1411LK
Naarden
Phone/ Fax: +31 (0) 35 7511 000
Mobile: +31 6 14419029
Email: priya@scopeknowledge.com

[Top]

BELGIUM
M. S. Chandramouli
C/o Sprl Surya International
SCOPE - Belgium Office
Chaussée de Charleroi, 175
B-5030 Gembloux
Belgium
Tel: +32 81 61.68.60
Mobile: +32 496 33.21.00
Email: chandra@scopeknowledge.com

[Top]

JAPAN
Mr. Sathyapal Menon
Axcess Consulting Co., Ltd.
Sara Mita Bldg. 602
3-4-20 Mita, Minato-ku
Tokyo 108-0073
Japan
Email: smenon@axcessconsult.com

[Top]


Powered by CetharSoft.